Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Michael Pfeiffer michael_pfeiffer@scps.k12.fl.us Principal, Main Campus
Jaime Washington jaime_washington@scps.k12.fl.us Ninth Grade Center Principal
Lance Abney lance_abney@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal - Ninth Grade Center
Mark Cammack mark_cammack@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager - Ninth Grade Center
Barry Coleman barry_coleman@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal and IB Director
Roy DeCosta roy_decosta@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Veronica Kelley veronica_kelley@scps.us School Administration Manager
Lakisya Killingsworth killinla@scps.k12.fl.us Athletic Director
Cindy Nelson cindy_nelson@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Jesse Patrick jesse_patrick@scps.k12.fl.us Director of PSI High
Marc Pitters marc_pitters@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Shelly Prom shelly_prom@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal & Health Academy Director
Chilora Smith chilora_smith@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager - Ninth Grade Center
Sylvester Wynn sylvester_wynn@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Tami Ackerson tami_ackerson@scps.k12.fl.us Math
Lance Alexander alexanlt@scps.k12.fl.us Teacher
Melanie Amos amosmz@scps.k12.fl.us Teacher, Exceptional Child
Misty Arnold arnoldmm@scps.k12.fl.us ESE
Wanda Balleste balleswz@scps.k12.fl.us
Jason Balne jason_balne@scps.k12.fl.us Science